Saturday, December 9, 2023
HomeSportsTen Hag Announces Man Utd’s Champions League Squad

Ten Hag Announces Man Utd’s Champions League Squad [See Full list]

Manchester United head coach, Erik Ten Hag have announced their 25-man Champions League squad for this season.

Jadon Sancho, who publicly criticized manager Erik ten Hag, was added.

However, midfielder Van de Beek had been left out, as he is reportedly in talks with Galatasaray over a potential loan move.

All the new signings Andre Onana, Mason Mount and Rasmus Hojlund were included in the selection.

Deadline-day incomings like Altay Bayindir, Jonny Evans, Sergio Reguilon and Sofyan Amrabat.

Man Utd’s full Champions League squad:

Goalkeepers: Altay Bayindir, Andre Onana, Tom Heaton

Defenders: Diogo Dalot, Victor Lindelof, Tyrell Malacia, Lisandro Martinez, Sergio Reguilon, Raphael Varane, Jonny Evans, Luke Shaw, Harry Maguire, Aaron Wan-Bissaka

Midfielders: Sofyan Amrabat, Casemiro, Christian Eriksen, Bruno Fernandes, Scott McTominay, Mason Mount

Forwards: Antony, Jadon Sancho, Facundo Pellistri, Anthony Martial, Marcus Rashford, Rasmus Hojlund

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments